Microgrids: The Future of Energy in Healthcare

  • Date:

    December 3, 2020 at 12 PM EST / 11 AM CST / 9 AM PST / 5 PM GMT

  • Duration:

    1 Hour.
  • Presented by:

    Chris Evanich, Program Director-Energy as a Service, Schneider Electric

In the United States, our grid infrastructure is aging. How do ensure organizations that are critical to public well-being are protected?

Enter Microgrids

Microgrids are a solution to stabilize energy cost, increase resilience and lower carbon emissions. Microgrids enable critical facilities like hospitals to continue to operate at full capacity in emergency situations or power shutoffs. And now, with business model innovations like energy-as-a-service, accessing the benefits of a Microgrid have never been easier.

Presented by:

Chris Evanich

Program Director-Energy as a Service, Schneider Electric